How do I remove a user from a project?
To remove a user from a project in Refapp, open the project view, click the plus sign next to the settings button to see all users, then click the trash can icon next to the user's email.
Steps to remove a user
- In the project view, locate the users listed next to the Settings button.
- Click the plus sign to open a screen showing all users in the project.
- To remove a user, click the trash can icon next to the user's email address.
- If you'd like to add a user, enter the user's email address in the search field and select them from the list, then confirm by clicking the invite button.

To remove a user from a project, you need administrator or extended permissions in Refapp.